Time & Temp: Paperless Office Edition at IPR

You can now purchase the PDF of Time & Temp from IPR.

You no longer have to wonder, “Is now a good time to buy the PDF? Or is Eppy in the bathroom, on vacation, or otherwise inaccessible? I want instant–and I mean instant–gratification. How can I have that if there’s no guarantee that Eppy’s sitting at his computer right this very second just waiting to e-mail me my PDF? Where can I get my fix right the hell now?”

Well, now you have your answer. IPR: Where You Can Buy Time & Temp: Paperless Office Edition. (They don’t know it yet, but that’s their new motto.)

Leave a Reply

