Time & Temp’s Golden Geek Nomination Celebration Sale

Time & Temp has been nominated for RPG GAME OF THE YEAR over at GeekDo’s Golden Geek Awards!

Now I’m up against some stiff competition, including some classic heavies like Fiasco and A Penny For My Thoughts, as well as some young upstarts like Dungeons & Dragons and Pathfinder. But I think if I keep my head in the game, I have a good shot at the gold.

It will, of course, require some nefarious scheming. I’m thinking about starting with a simple bribe. Something to get Time & Temp into the hands of the judges at a reduced cost. Something like a sale. Now unfortunately for me, I have no way of telling who the judges are. So I’m forced, nay coerced, into offering the sale to the rest of you. I hope you’re happy.

So, from now until the end of voting (October 31, 2010), if you buy Time & Temp: Unbound Edition from me, it’ll only cost you $16 plus $5 shipping and handling. And if you buy Time & Temp: Paperless Office Edition from me, it’ll only cost you $8. That’s a savings of over 19%! (Savings, I might add, you could put towards supporting this Diana Jones Award winning site, just in case you want to be able to vote.)

So vote now!

Yes, I want to help support the very future of gaming by purchasing Time & Temp: Unbound Edition for only $16 (plus $5 shipping and handling).

Or…

Yes, I want to help support the very future of gaming by purchasing Time & Temp: Paperless Office Edition for only $8.

The choice is yours.

3 comments

  1. PiHalbe · October 11, 2010

    Yeah, I know I should have bought Time & Temp *again*, but well …

    Come on, at least I ranked it first on the Geek! Gotta love those mechanics and those temps!

  2. Epidiah · October 12, 2010

    You’re a hero either way.

  3. Pingback: The End of Time Is Near! « Dig a Thousand Holes Publishing

Leave a Reply

